Key Project Team

From CARMA
Jump to: navigation, search

Internal

  • Maryland: Lee Mundy, Shaye Storm, Peter Teuben, Marc Pound, Demerese Salter, Eve Ostriker, Hao Gong
  • Illinois: Leslie Looney, Charles Gammie, Dick Crutcher, Manuel Fernandez Lopez , Woojin Kwon, I-Jen (Katherine) Lee
  • Caltech: Andrea Isella

External

  • JPL: Jens Kauffmann, Konstantinos Tassi
  • Arizona: Yancy Shirley
  • Yale: Hector Arce
  • NRAO: John Tobin
  • UBC: Erik Rosolowsky

Email List

  • Maryland: lgm@astro.umd.edu, sstorm@astro.umd.edu, teuben@astro.umd.edu, mpound@astro.umd.edu, demerese@astro.umd.edu, ostriker@astro.umd.edu, hgong@astro.umd.edu
  • Illinois: lwl@illinois.edu, tchm@illinois.edu, crutcher@illinois.edu, manferna@illinois.edu, wkwon@illinois.edu, ijlee9@illinois.edu
  • Caltech: isella@astro.caltech.edu
  • External: Jens.Kauffmann@jpl.nasa.gov, yshirley@as.arizona.edu, hector.arce@yale.edu, jtobin@nrao.edu, erik.rosolowsky@ubc.ca
  • ALL: lgm@astro.umd.edu, sstorm@astro.umd.edu, teuben@astro.umd.edu, mpound@astro.umd.edu, demerese@astro.umd.edu, ostriker@astro.umd.edu, hgong@astro.umd.edu, lwl@illinois.edu, tchm@illinois.edu, crutcher@illinois.edu, manferna@illinois.edu, wkwon@illinois.edu, ijlee9@illinois.edu, isella@astro.caltech.edu, Jens.Kauffmann@jpl.nasa.gov, yshirley@as.arizona.edu, hector.arce@yale.edu, jtobin@nrao.edu, erik.rosolowsky@ubc.ca

Proposal

  • 5 pages for scientific justification, technical justification, and management plan
  • 3 pages for figures, tables, references

Proposal: Scientific Justification

Proposal: Technical justification

Proposal: Management

Proposal: Figures, Table, and References

Personal tools